Hooray I got a new camera for my birthday!...wait I don't really know how to use it.?
you probly have the camera on manual switch it to automatic ( if you make theshutter speed faster and it to dark the picturewhile come out light) you should shoot automatic for sports ( try increasing the f-stop[if it has one])
No comments:
Post a Comment